Home Page

Vanilla Fudge Releases Their New Album
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 2:36 am
Vanilla Fudge Releases Their New Album
Spirit of '67 includes songs Vanilla Fudge has arranged into incredible original tracks : The Box Tops "The Letter", The Monkees "I'm A Believer", Spencer Davis Group "Gimme Some Lovin'", and an original song "Let's Pray for Peace" written by Mark Stein, which fits in nicely with the message of peace and love. Musicianship is top-notch, and that's because these guys never went away, they've been out there playing through five decades. Spirit of '67 is not just a throwback to the 60's, it's an intricately arranged and updated presentation on some of 1967s classic hits.

1. I Heard it Through the Grapevine
2. The Letter
3. I Can See for Miles
4. Break on Through (To the Other Side)
5. The Tracks of My Tears
6. I'm a Believer
7. Gimme Some Lovin'
8. For What It's Worth
9. Ruby Tuesday
10. Whiter Shade of Pale
11. Let's Pray for Peace

carmine appice

Want the latest news and information, updates and inside info? Carmine's news page is your source! Check the news for info all about Carmine.
istanbul cymbals drum Workshop Korg Wavedrum  
ZOOM Audix Microphones samson ZOOM anvil Cases Carmichael